The Cambridge Psychotherapy Assistance Trust is a charity administered by a Board of Trustees/Management Committee supported by our Patrons. The principal responsibilities of the Committee, which meets monthly, are considering applications, fund-raising, and administration. Applications for grants are considered throughout the year.
All members of the Board of Trustees/Management Committee work voluntarily.

The acting Secretary to the Committee is Dr Michael Miller . Enquiries and applications for grants, or other matters concerning the work of the Trust, can be made either through the Contacts section or by ringing 07464211709.

The Board of Trustees is very grateful to Em Cooper for her permission to use her artwork on our publicity material and on this website. Her artwork used by CPAT may not be reproduced elsewhere without her permission.

Professor Helen Odell-Miller OBE
Dr Shankarnarayan Srinath BSc MRCPsych
Professor Joy Schaverien PhD
Mrs Frances Turner
Dr Marina Voikhanskaya
Board of Trustees/ Management Committee
Fliss Cadbury
Dr John Mason (Treasurer)
Dr Michael Miller (Chair and acting Secretary)
Mrs Sue Purseglove
Trust Administration . All Policies are reviewed annually (October AGM).
CPAT Policy summaries
Volunteering with the Trust
If you are interested in helping us with the work of the Trust please contact us.